Category: DEFAULT

Forty Thousand Headmen - Traffic - Traffic (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Category: DEFAULT


  • Mezigrel
    Though Traffic broke up at the start of , the band was on a commercial ascent, which led Island Records, their U.K. label, and United Artists, which licensed their product for the U.S., to assemble a posthumous album, Last Exit, released in April , that, like its predecessor, Traffic, peaked in the American top Meanwhile, former band member Steve Winwood formed Blind Faith, which.
  • Kaktilar
    this is an absolutely outstanding double album especially at the courtbarjucastconsclenhawkmimoboucalsi.coy unique and a hugely talented group of track sounds got most of these tracks and relevent albums in one form or another but this is a really good taster of a great innovative you're new/ish to traffic you won't find a better /5().
  • JoJoshakar
    Get the best deals on Traffic LP Vinyl Music Records when you shop the largest online selection at Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands TRAFFIC-VINYL RECORD-THE LOW SPARK OF HIGH HEELED BOYS. $ 0 bids. $ shipping. Ending Jul 7 .
  • Kagabei
    Forty Thousand Headmen: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Traffic No Vinyl+CDR Listed For Sale: traffic traffic.
  • Dugis
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Traffic on Discogs. Label: United Artists Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Repress, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • .
  • Galkis
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Traffic Last Album on Discogs. Label: Fontana - SFON • Series: Fontana Art Rock Series • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock.
  • Moogukinos
    Traffic is the second studio album by the English rock band Traffic, released in on Island Records in the United Kingdom as ILPS T (stereo), and United Artists in the United States, as UAS (stereo). The album peaked at number 9 in the UK albums chart and at number 17 on the Billboard It was the last album recorded by the group before their initial breakup.
  • Fenrilabar
    Forty Thousand Headmen This song is by Traffic and appears on the album Traffic () on the live album Welcome to the Canteen () on the album John Barleycorn Must Die () on the album Winwood () by Steve Winwood on the album The Finer Things () by Steve Winwood on the album Best Of Steve Winwood () by Steve Winwood This song has been covered by Blood, .
  • Kajikree
    Following the success of John Barleycorn Must Die, Traffic planned a concert album for the fall of , and it got as far as a test pressing before being canceled. A recording was necessary to satisfy the terms of British label Island records' licensing deal with American label United Artists, which had provided for five albums, of which four had been delivered.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »