Category: DEFAULT

Backdoor Man - The Doors - Absolutely Live (CD, Album)

Category: DEFAULT


  • Moogujind
    Live Data Feed; Search Search Entities Album + Compilation. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; The Doors: 2: Weird Scenes Inside the Gold Mine: The Doors: 2: Star‐Collection: The Complete Doors Studio Albums: The Doors: 1: Infinite Box Set.
  • Mikalabar
    The Doors - Absolutely Live. THIS IS THE NODE PRODUCT PAGE FULL TEMPLATE. Absolutely Live. The Doors. CD. Back Door Man (Absolutely Live Version) 5. Love Hides (Absolutely Live Version) 6. Five to One (Absolutely Live Version) You can also follow the Album of the Day - a classic album presented in its entirety.
  • Metilar
    The other one to have is the one recorded 'at the bowl' in Hollywood. That one is for its audio quality certainly better (it is then probably also one of the best live albums I have) but 'Absolutely Live' is certainly a must have for all fans of The Doors. I got this on vinyl and the LP's are pressed on 2 heavy high quality vinyl/5().
  • Mozil
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Absolutely Live - The Doors on AllMusic - - This sprawling collection demonstrated that, in.
  • Zulkirisar
    Back Door Man This song is by The Doors and appears on the album The Doors () on the live album Absolutely Live () on the live album In Concert () on the live album Bright Midnight: Live in America () on the live album Live in Detroit () on the live album Live in Boston.
  • Nakora
    Wha, yeah C'mon, yeah, yeah, c'mon, yeah I am a, yeah, I'm a back door man I'm a back door man The men don't know, but the little girls understand Hey, all you people that tryin' to sleep I'm out to make it with my midnight dream, yeah 'Cause I'm a back door man The men don't know, but the little girls understand All right, yeah You men eat your dinner, eat your pork and beans I eat more.
  • Mekus
    Doors, The - Absolutely Live Album Lyrics; 1. Alabama Song (whiskey Bar) Lyrics: 2. Names Of The Kingdom Lyrics: 3. Not To Touch The Earth Lyrics: 4. Petition The Lord With Prayer Lyrics: 5. Soul Kitchen Lyrics: 6. The Hill Dwellers Lyrics: 7. The Palace Of Exile Lyrics: 8. Universal Mind Lyrics: 9. Wake Up Lyrics: When The Music's Over.
  • Kigagal
    The album was first issued on CD in , as part of the two-disc live compilation album In Concert, and was reissued as a single disc by Elektra in , featuring new artwork different from the original LP. The album was reissued on gram vinyl in its original double LP format and original artwork by Rhino Records in , in both the U.S. and UK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »