Category: DEFAULT

A Day In Heaven - Socrates* - Phos (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Category: DEFAULT


  • Vorr
    Vangelis rocks! Socrates is a very well-known band in the progressive rock circles, and their earliest records command very high prices. Even an original of the Phos album should set you back around $ Vangelis produced and performed on this album with the Greek band in "Heaven .
  • Bralkree
    the beatles white album uk double lp parlophone 1st stereo export This Item have been sold for $ ,34 on Date Bids: 30Missing: Socrates*.
  • Dasar
    Hoy nos acercamos a un álbum de CULTO que tiene cierto peso histórico en Grecia ya que el “trinomio power” formado por Antonis Tourkogiorgis, John Spathas y George Tradalidi se une al mítico Vangelis para dar vida a una criatura llamada Phos (tercera álbum de "Socrates Drank the Conium" también conocido en esos días como Socrates) la cual es una puesta muy llamativa.
  • Kelmaran
    Jan 14,  · PHOS () The «Phos» (Light) is their premier Rock album in the '70s, and is the most commercial album by any other Greek band of all time. Socrates - A Day In Heaven (HQ) A Day In Heaven.
  • Samujinn
    Live in Concert ' Socrates Drank the Conium: 1: Single. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; Take a Ride in the Sky / Flying and Dreaming: Socrates Drank the Conium: 1: Socrates Drunk the Conium: 1: My Only Fellow / Friends Blues: Socrates Drank the Conium: 1: Highway Triper / Don’t Be Long: Socrates Drank the Album: On the Wings, Socrates Drank the Conium, Phos, Taste of Conium, Breaking Through.
  • Grozshura
    Official digitally remastered. In Vangelis worked with the Greek rock band Socrates on their third album 'Phos'. The band consists of three members at the time, Antonis Tourkogiorgis, John Spathas and George Tradalidis. Their cooperation with Vangelis lasts only for this one album, he is credited for producing the album, playing keyboards and percussion and also for composing one of the.
  • Faebei
    Socrates – Vangelis Papathanasiou – Phos – Original Recording Remastered για αυτό το ένα άλμπουμ και αυτός πιστώνεται για την παραγωγή του album, παίζοντας keyboards και κρουστά, A day in heaven 7. Time of pain 8. Mountains.
  • Dailrajas
    Esoteric Recordings announce the first ever UK CD release of a true gem by Greek Progressive rock group Socrates. Formed in , the band was originally known as Socrates Drank the Conium and featured John Spathas on Lead Guitar, Antonis Tourkogiorgis on bass and guitar and George Tradalidis on drums. The band recorded three albums for Polydor in a heavy progressive vein before shortening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »